Realtors® from Coldwell Banker Lake Oconee Realty/Lake Country received the top awards and recognition for their 2014 achievements during the annual Lake Country Board of Realtors®’ Awards Banquet held Thursday, March 5, 2015. 

Brian Quinn was officially, once again, named #1 in sales production, for the third year out of the past four, across the Lake Country of Georgia. Brian accepted the Gold Award for his accomplishments as the top individual sales associate in dollar volume for 2014. Quinn was also recognized as a leader in the number of individual sales units sold. Brian has consistently been a top- producing agent around Lake Oconee for over 15 years and is a Lifetime Member of the Million Dollar Club.

Jim Linney was recognized as Realtor® of the Year for 2014. This prestigious award goes to a member nominated by his or her peers who best exemplifies the Realtor® spirit, possesses an outstanding track record of community involvement, has a high level of business success, and who has made significant contributions to the local association. Jim has consistently been a well-respected, unselfish member of the Board and his community and was, therefore, the clear choice to receive this celebrated award.

Coldwell Banker has annually led the way in members of the Million Dollar Club. This year, the company had more members and more lifetime members than any other real estate company with 16 individual awards and one team award.

Tom Martin, President and COO of Coldwell Banker Lake Oconee Realty/Lake Country said, “We’re extremely proud of our award winners and all of our associates. Simply put, when you have the best people, you have the best company. These awards, as well as our overall production, signify the success of our agents and how well they take care of our customers. It is a pleasure to be associated with such a strong group.”

Ann Foster and Gale Weaver, both exceptional top-producing Realtors® in the Lake Oconee area for decades, were presented with the Crystal Phoenix Award, acknowledging 20 years of active membership in the Board of Realtors®’ Million Dollar Club.

Jeanne Dufort and Jim Meek, long-time and consistent highly productive agents, were each presented with the Phoenix Award acknowledging 10 years of active membership in the Board of Realtors®’ Million Dollar Club.

 Also recognized for their achievements of exceptional sales productivity during 2014, with over one million dollars in sales:  Ann Foster, Stacy Hutchinson, Jim Meek, Justin Peacock, Sherry Stathas, Michelle Strott, and Terry Thornton. Over two million dollars: Jeanne Dufort, Ashley Goodroe, and Tim Rogers. Over three million dollars: Mike Cashin, Gale Weaver, and Jim Linney. Over four million dollars: Robert Boatright and Mandi Bonner.

Associates named for the number of closed sales in 2014 with 10–19 units: Robert Boatright, Mike Cashin, Ann Foster, Stacy Hutchinson, Justin Peacock, Tim Rogers, Sherry Stathas, and Michelle Strott. 20-29 units: Ashley Goodroe and Gale Weaver, and with impressive 30-39 sales: Mandi Bonner, Jeanne Dufort, and Brian Quinn.

In addition, the Board recognized the Team Award Winners of the Chandi Ledford, Bob Murray and Bobby Murray team with over 3 million dollars in sales and 10-19 closed sales.